Sunshine Coast Resource Centre Seniors Planning Table

Pat Hunt – Co-Chair
Jan Bird – Co Chair
Asja Hadzismajlovich – Executive Director
Michelle Bruecker – Manager Seniors Program

Some recent Seniors Programs’ Highlights:

Note: to access the links, click on the Download button below.

Communities and Areas represented by the Sunshine Coast Resource Centre
– District of Sechelt
– Town of Gibsons
– Sunshine Coast Regional District
– Pender Harbour
– Roberts Creek
– Halfmoon Bay
– Egmont
– Port Mellon